Archdiocese of Toronto clergy appointments

  • May 29, 2008

{mosimage}The following clergy appointments for the archdiocese of Toronto will take place as of June 25, unless otherwise noted.


Fr. Derek Ali, St. Patrick, Phelpston

Fr. John Asadoorian, St. Ann, Penetanguishene/St. Patrick, Perkinsfield

Fr. Gerardo Bandalan, Sacred Heart, Port McNicoll/St. Mary, Victoria Harbour

Fr. John Cabral, St. Helen, Toronto

Fr. Fernando Couto, St. Mary, Toronto

Fr. Nicola Defina, St. James, Colgan

Fr. Simon de Gale, Blessed John XXIII, Toronto

Fr. Justin Desroches, Sacre-Coeur, Toronto

Fr. Milad Diwan, O.A.M., St. Louis de France, Toronto

Fr. Bienvenido Ebcas, Our Lady of the Assumption, Toronto, Aug. 20

Fr. Edmond Gendron, Assomption de Notre Dame, Oshawa

Fr. Robert Glynn, St. John the Evangelist, Caledon

Fr. Edwin Gonsalves, St. Barnabas, Toronto, Aug. 20

Fr. Owen Keenan, St. John the Evangelist, Toronto

Fr. Laszlo Nagy, Holy Family, Whitby,

Fr. Robert O’Brien, St. Francis Xavier, Mississauga

Fr. Boniface Perri, Holy Martyrs of Japan, Bradford

Fr. Robert Reddy, St. Mary Immaculate, Richmond Hill

Fr. Jozef Vano, Sts. Cyril and Methodius, Mississauga

Fr. Mark Villanueva, St. Josephine Bakhita, Mississauga

Associate Pastors

Fr. Vitalis Abiamiri, St. Mary Immaculate, Richmond Hill

Fr. Jose Celestino Aguiar, St. Helen, Toronto

Fr. Dominic Bui, St. Gregory the Great, Oshawa

Fr. Kevin Belgrave, St. Luke, Thornhill

Fr. Godoredo Claudio, Holy Family, Whitby

Fr. Edward Curtis, St. Joseph, Mississauga

Fr. Gerald Dunn, St. Christopher, Mississauga

Fr. Oswin Fernandes, Ss. Salvador do Mundo, Mississauga

Fr. Francisco Fernandez Siles, St. Thomas Aquinas, Toronto

Fr. Alan Glass, St. John Vianney, Barrie

Fr. Joseph Gorman, St. Ignatius of Loyola, Mississauga

Fr. Donatello Iocco, Blessed Sacrament, Toronto

Fr. Sean Lee Lung, Nativity of Our Lord, Toronto

Fr. Joseph Nguyen, Our Lady of Peace, Toronto

Fr. Joselito Oriasel, Blessed Trinity, Toronto

Fr. Joel Pabilona, Transfiguration of Our Lord, Toronto

Fr. John Pak, St. Andrew Kim, Toronto

Fr. Hansoo Park, St. Francis Xavier, Mississauga

Fr. Jose David Perez, St. Thomas More, Toronto

Fr. Eugen Rybansky, Sts. Cyril and Methodius, Mississauga

Fr. Krzyszto Stabrawa, Guardian Angels, Orillia

Fr. Romeo Tolentino, St. Leonard, Brampton

Fr. Miroslav Vercimak, St. Mary Immaculate, Richmond Hill

Fr. Damian Young-Sam-You, Our Lady of Grace, Aurora

Please support The Catholic Register

Unlike many media companies, The Catholic Register has never charged readers for access to the news and information on our website. We want to keep our award-winning journalism as widely available as possible. But we need your help.

For more than 125 years, The Register has been a trusted source of faith-based journalism. By making even a small donation you help ensure our future as an important voice in the Catholic Church. If you support the mission of Catholic journalism, please donate today. Thank you.